NIAF
NIAF Staff Directory
Need info on a NIAF program? Please contact us!
Main Switchboard: (202) 387-0600


John Viola
  President and Chief Operating Officer
Direct: (202) 939-3115
e-mail: president@niaf.org
 
Stephanie Gordon
  Executive Assistant to the President & COO
Direct: (202) 939-3107
e-mail: sgordon@niaf.org


Jerry Jones
  Chief of Staff
Direct: (202) 939-3102
e-mail: jerry@niaf.org
 
Inita Fowlkes
  Receptionist & Member Services Associate
Direct: (202) 939-3109
e-mail: inita@niaf.org


Katie Rictor
  Chief Business Development Officer
Direct: (202) 939-3122
e-mail: krictor@niaf.org
 
 
Andrea Bartlett
  Regional Event Planner
Direct: (202) 939-3118
e-mail: abartlett@niaf.org


Alice Bernardi
  Chief Financial Officer and Director of Human Resources
Direct: (202) 939-3111
Fax: (202) 387-0550
e-mail: abernardi@niaf.org
 
Xavier Atizol
  Business Optimization Specialist
Direct: (202) 939-3100
e-mail: xavier@niaf.org


Carlo Piccolo
  International Relations Liaison
Direct: (202) 939-3105
e-mail: carlo@niaf.org
 
 
Alfredo Principe
  International Relations Advisor
Direct: (202) 939-3114
e-mail: aprincipe@niaf.org


Elissa Ruffino
  Chief Brand Officer and Director of Communications
Direct: (202) 939-3106
e-mail: elissa@niaf.org


Don Oldenburg
  Editor and Director of Publications
Direct: (202) 939-3108
e-mail: don@niaf.org
 
 
Colleen Seidel
  Assistant Editor & Social Media Manager
Direct: (202) 939-3117
e-mail: cseidel@niaf.org


Gabriella Mileti
  Director of Programs
Direct: (202) 939-3116
e-mail: gmileti@niaf.org
 



Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!




Advertisement





Find out more!