NIAF
NIAF Regional VP's & Area Coordinators - Southeast
back to regional map
  Back to Regional Map >> Southeast Region



Encompassed in this region: KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL


Regional Vice President
 
  Robert Silvani
824 Lakeside Drive
N. Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 691-0430
Fax: (561) 691-0470
Robert_silvani@msn.com
 
Area Coordinators
 
 
Stephanie Cannella-vanBelzen
3504 Corona Street
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 833-3907
xandervanbelzen@hotmail.com

Kerry Scafella Haines
13450 Sabal Point Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Phone: (239) 693-1385
Email: klimpy@aol.com

Julio F. Gallo, MD
Miami Institute for Age Prevention
1441 Brickell Avenue, #LBBY
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 624-0009
Fax: (305) 373-1175
drgallo@miami-institute.com

Domenico Lucarelli
307 Airport Pulling Road North
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 775-8889
Fax: (239) 775-3820
lbqlawfirm@comcast.net

John F. Mariani, Esq.
Shutts & Bowen LLP
1100 CityPlace Tower
525 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 650-8528
Fax: (561) 671-5902
JMariani@shutts.com

Peter Montalbano, CFP
Director - Wealth Advisor
Harris Private Bank
4040 Gulf Shore Blvd. N.
Naples, FL 34103 tel: 239-659-6216
fax: 239-435-1395
e-mail: Peter.Montalbano@harrisbank.com

Peter M. Pellerito
Managing Director
PMP Public Affairs Consulting &
Biotechnology Industry Organization (BIO)

Research Policy Advisor
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 968-2491
Washington DC: (202) 962-9200
Cell: (919) 215-1490
PPeller@aol.com

Leo Pieri
CEO and Managing Partner
Lion Consulting
195 14th Street N.E., Suite 2908
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (770) 605-9822
Leo@lionconsulting.org

Marco M. Pinna
The Language Academy
200 S. Andres Avenue
Suite 401
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 462-8373
Fax: (954) 462-3738
marcopinna@languageacademy.com

Biagio Schiano
750 Florida Central Pkwy
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (407) 830-5338
biagio1956@aol.com

Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!




Advertisement





Find out more!