NIAF
Regional VP's & Area Coordinators - Far West (North)
back to regional map
  Back to Regional Map >> Far-West (North) Region



Encompassed in this region: WA, MT, ID, OR, WY, UT, NV, CA, AZ, Alaska, Hawaii & Guam


Regional Vice President
 
  Jeffrey M. Capaccio, Esq.
Carr & Ferrell LLP
Attorneys At Law

120 Constitution Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: (650) 812-3457
Fax: (650) 812-3444
jcapaccio@carrferrell.com
 
Area Coordinators
 
 
Richard J. Armanino
Director of Sales & Purchasing
Italfoods Inc.
205 Shaw Road
South San Francisco, CA 94083
650-877-0724 x 311
richarda@italfoodsinc.com

Richard M. Botteri
5003 SW Orchard Lane
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 768-4957
rblackbird@mac.com

Anthony P. Capozzi
1233 West Shaw Avenue, Ste. 102
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: (559) 221-0200
Fax: (559) 221-7997
capozzilaw@aol.com

Gerard Centioli
President & CEO
ICON LLC
1910 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
206-357-7171
206-357-7177 - Fax
gcentioli@icon.com

Dominic Gentile
3960 Howard Hughes Parkway #850
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 386-0066
Fax: (702) 382-9309
dgentile@gentiledepalma.com

Michele Libraro
Global Startups, LLC
President and CEO
261 Camino Al Lago
Atherton CA 94027 USA
Phone: (650) 327-3032
Fax: (650) 838-9916
michele@globalstartups.com

Angelina Mondavi
Hundred Acre Wine Group
One True Vine
1050 Adams Street
Saint Helena, CA 94574
angelina.mondavi@sbcglobal.net

Follow NIAF on Facebook! Follow NIAF on Twitter! Check out NIAF on YouTube!




Advertisement





Find out more!